Liturgical Ministry Committee


Representatives from each parish.


The Liturgical Committee meets on a seasonal schedule for the preparation and evaluation of our celebration of Mass. The coordinators of the various music and liturgical ministries, the pastor, liturgy/music coordinator, and representative of the Parish Council make up this Committee.

When & Where

As scheduled by Director of Liturgy & Music and Committee Chair.


Fr. Stephen Meyer – Pastor

Jean Fox – ChairĀ

Pam Burnett

Marty Doerning – Parish Rep

Laurie Graham

Cathy Olson

Elise Kesten

Stephen Kesten

Michelle Jergens

Betty Sponsel


February 2018

October 2017