Contact Us

St. Thomas Aquinas School

624 Dubuque Street
Webster City, Iowa 50595

Phone

(515)832-1346

Email

Administration Theresa Schleisman     Principal

School Office Sharon Smith      Secretary

Kindergarten-Colleen Sadler-csadler@stswc.com

First Grade-Patty Thompson-pthompson@stswc.com

Second Grade-Amy Culberson- aculberson@stswc.com

Third Grade-Kari Ricke –kricke@stswc.com

Fourth Grade– Korinne Nelson- knelson@stswc.com

Fifth/Sixth Grade– Judy Wagner- jwagner@stswc.com

PE/Technology– Kaeleen Stoneburner- kstoneburner@stswc.com

Cook-Mindee Pruismann- mpruismann@stswc.com

Preschool Associate– Jodi Koestner- jkoestner@stswc.com